Default colour scheme High contrast colour scheme

Contact Us

The Anglo-Jewish Association
28 Queen Street,
London EC4R 1BB

Tel 020 7449 0909


Education Grants Applicants – Please see “Education” page for relevant contact details

TrusteesĀ of the Anglo-Jewish Association
President Jonathan Walker
Deputy President Michael Hilsenrath
Honorary Treasurer Neil Miron
Trustees / Members of the Executive David Loewe
Jenny Jebreel
Lewis Maleh
Michael Newman
Sarah Stern